9. Sperger-Competition 2016

Competiton venue: Ludwigslust - Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
President of the Int. Sperger Society: Klaus Trumpf
Composer of obligatory work: Wolfram Wagner - Austria
Patron: Nikolaus Harnoncourt

Prize winners:
1. Prize: Marek Romanowski - Poland
2. Prize: Maria Krykov -Finland
2. Prize Michail- Pavlos Semsis - Greece

Jury Members:
Alberto Bocini - Italy
Jeff Bradetich - USA
Miloslav Gajdos - Czech Republic
Christine Hoock - Austria/Germany
Dorin Marc - Germany/Romania
Stefan Hempel - Germany
Alexander Shilo - Russia

Jury 2016

Teilnehmer 2016

Preisträger 2016

„Internationale J.M. Sperger Society e. V.“
Statement Description: Donation + Name + Address
Bank Institute: Kreissparkasse Stade
IBAN: DE95241511160000240440

Our website uses cookies to make your visit to our website as pleasant as possible and to provide the best possible service. If you continue on our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information Ok Decline