1. Sperger-Competition 2000

Competiton venue: Woldzegarten Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
President of the Int. Sperger Society: Klaus Trumpf
Patron: Zubin Mehta

Prize winners:
1. Prize: Roman Patkolo - Slovakia
2. Prize: Ioan-Christian Braica - Romania
3. Prize: Ruslan Lutsyk - Ukraine

Jury Members:
Alfred Planyavsky - Austria
David Walter - USA
Lev Rakov - Russia
Miloslav Gajdos - Czech Republic
Ovidiu Badila - Romania/Germany
Paul Erhard - USA
Miloslav Jelinek - Czech Republic 
Karoly Saru - Hungary
Radoslav Sasina - Hungary

The members of the jury of the first Sperger Competition planted a chestnut tree in honour of J.M. Sperger in Ludwigslust.

Jury and city representatives - planting the “Sperger Chestnut” in Ludwigslust

Prize winners of the 2000 competiton

„Internationale J.M. Sperger Society e. V.“
Statement Description: Donation + Name + Address
Bank Institute: Kreissparkasse Stade
IBAN: DE95241511160000240440

Our website uses cookies to make your visit to our website as pleasant as possible and to provide the best possible service. If you continue on our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information Ok Decline