6. Sperger-Competition 2010

Competiton venue: Schloss Burg Namedy - Rheinland Pfalz
President of the Int. Sperger Society: Klaus Trumpf
Composer of obligatory work: Arnie Egilsson - USA
Patron: Nikolaus Harnoncourt

Prize winners:
1. Prize: Mikyung Soung - South Korea
2. Prize: Krzysztof Firlus - Poland
3. Prize: Jakub Fortuna - Poland

Jury members:
Radoslav Sasina - Slovakia 
Alexander Shilo - Russia 
Dorin Marc - Romania 
Thierry Barbe - France 
Günther Klaus - Germany 
Ho Gyo Lee - South Korea 
Arnie Egilsson - USA
Miroslav Jelinek - Czech Republic 
R. Patkolo - Switzerland

Jury mebers and Participants 2010

Prize winners 2010

„Internationale J.M. Sperger Society e. V.“
Statement Description: Donation + Name + Address
Bank Institute: Kreissparkasse Stade
IBAN: DE95241511160000240440

Our website uses cookies to make your visit to our website as pleasant as possible and to provide the best possible service. If you continue on our website, you agree to the use of cookies.
More information Ok Decline